NCERT based TEST SERIES (Online / Offline)

  • MCQs and Answer Writing Tests based on NCERT 6th - 12th Standard.

Programme Highlights

  1. Test series will consist of Total 25 TESTs
  2. Multiple Choice Questions and Answer Writing Tests
  3. Language : English and Hindi
  4. Mode : Classroom and Online
  5. Syllabus : Level 1 (06th – 10th NCERT Books) + Level 2 (11th – 12th NCERT Books)
  6. In each test questions will be derived from Current affairs Sources, Static Subjects and Previous year Papers.
  7. ANSWERs with EXPLAINATIONs will be provided immediately after Tests
  8. TEST Evaluation, Ranking and Feedback will be provided to Students immediately after Tests.